Talk, Tired Thanatoid - Internet Connection (CS) PNR-066


Talk, Tired Thanatoid's new math-pop classic, "Internet Connection", on cassette! C37's with full color artwork and handstamped labels in Norelco cases. Limited edition of 50 tapes with two variants: Light Pink and Rhodamine Red! Each tape comes with a unique button!

** Add their debut album "Sunflowers Bitter As Ocean Water" for only $4!! **


  1. Dog Body
  2. Everything's Cool
  3. I Hit a Car
  4. Re Nervousness
  5. There Will Never Be Another You
  6. Hospital Gown
  7. Internet Animal Celebrity
  8. Everything's Alright
  9. Skin Topography
Pressing Information

25 - Light Pink Cassettes
25 - Rhodamine Red Cassettes